Regional Roots

The regional roots of our firm is part of our identity and forged the relationship we have with our Clients. We are at the service of small and medium businesses and industries and regional middle-market companies which often do not have the internal means to develop a strategy to protect their intangible assets.

We work with them closely to meet their needs and we see ourselves more as part of the company than an external service provider. We know the managers and entrepreneurs who lead them and we develop a strategy that matches their business plan and economic model.

We know that they are short on time and offer clear and concise recommendations so they can make informed decisions. Our goal and our pride is helping them and watching their businesses grow.
This is an exciting process because it places us at the heart of our regions’ economies with their unique characteristics. In Alsace for example, we work for companies in the agri-food and wine businesses or in mechanics, in the Rhône Alpes region in the chemistry, health, technical textiles or wine sectors, and cosmetics in the PACA region.

Ancrage régional

L’ancrage régional de notre cabinet fait partie de son identité et a forgé la relation que nous avons avec nos Clients. Nous sommes au service des PME/PMI et ETI régionales, qui bien souvent n’ont pas les moyens en interne de développer une stratégie de protection de leurs actifs immatériels.

Nous les accompagnons alors au plus près de leurs besoins et nous nous voyons plus comme un acteur au sein de l’entreprise, qu’un prestataire de services externe. Nous connaissons les dirigeants et entrepreneurs qui les animent et nous élaborons une stratégie qui correspond à leur projet d’entreprise, à leur modèle économique.

Nous savons que le temps leur fait défaut et proposons des recommandations claires et concises, qui leur permettent de prendre une décision éclairée. Notre objectif et notre fierté, c’est de les accompagner et de voir leur entreprise grandir.
Cette démarche est passionnante car elle nous place au cœur de l’économie de nos régions avec leurs spécificités, leurs particularismes. En Alsace, nous travaillons par exemple pour des entreprises dans l’agroalimentaire et le vin, ou la mécanique, en Rhône Alpes dans les secteurs de la chimie, de la santé, du textile technique ou du vin, pour la cosmétique en PACA….